Select your language

Bodorgan Community Council Annual Meeting Minutes

Tuesday night 4 May 2019.

1 Present:

Mr Dafydd Jones (Chairman), Mr Selwyn Williams, Mr Andrew Hughes, Mr Jeff Hughes, Mr Myfyr Davies, Mr Gwilym Looms, Mr Gareth Evans, Mrs Sharon Barton & Mr JAIunFoulkes (Clerk).

County Councillors: Mr Bryan Owen.

2 Aplogies:

Mr Tim Owen & County Councillor Mr Peter Rogers.

3 Electors of the Council 2019 - 2020.

3.1 Councillor Dafydd Jones was re-elected unanimously,

  1. Chairman of the Council 2019 - 2020.

4.1 Councillor Tim Owen was unanimously elected (MD/GE)

5 Election of Members of the Finance Committee

5.1 Councillor Dafydd Jones, Tim Owen, Myfyr Davies and Andrew Hughes were elected.

6 Elect a new member of the Council Committee

6,1 Councillor Sharon Barton was elected.

7 Acceptance of the Council’s Balance Sheet 2018 - 2019.

7.1 Following a full explanation and report by the Clerk, the balance sheet was accepted unanimously and with thanks and the Chairman signed the document as confirmation.

8 Meeting closed at 7:50 pm.